Depression and Attempts

Don’t let your memories
Break you…
…Stay with me

To whoever is considering anything,
Don’t do it!

Take this advice and take time to read this :
Probably because if it fails
It’ll leave you in a worst shape
(Depending on the method too)

Than what you were before.
You will regret it.
People’s reactions
And attitudes will change towards you.
Trust might be really, deeply affected.

(For more info read “Depression and Suicide”
To know my point of view about it)

Life is too precious to be wasted
And thrown away.

Hold on day by day.
I am speaking as someone
Who thought in detail about these things
Such as death. I didn’t want to be sad anymore,

I wanted to die.
(Or was I too anxious for the pain to end?
Ask yourself)

I thought, method by method.
I planned…without anyone knowing.
So I searched…and searched…
And bam! Wake up call.

Flash news : They are all painful,
There isn’t a painless suicide ;
Because for death to occur, there is needed
PAIN…enough to make vital or important organs
To fail and shut down.
Enough for the defenses the body has…
To break.

Don’t go for the illusion that they aren’t!
Don’t go for the illusion that people don’t care
Because they DO!

And you don’t need to put yourself
In delicate situations
You don’t need to bleed…
You don’t need to be hospitalized.

Or go through near death experiences for that.
If you have the chance,
Listen to “Hold On” by Good Charlotte.
My bestie dedicated this song to me…
Thank you, you rock! (L)
Music does speak indeed….

It takes more guts to keep on living
…A sh*tty life in your eyes.
Than to end it. Your parents, your family members
Your siblings (if that’s your case) will suffer.
With every cut, with every try,
With every scratch
Or self inflicted burns on your skin.

You’re like a piece that cannot be replaced .
You’re one of a kind .

DO NOT destroy yourself.
So drop the razors, drop the knives, pills…
Throw them or give them away
To make sure you won’t use them
In those times go out.
Seek help. Somewhere.

Leave a comment