Relationships – Happiness

Good afternoon, dearest

I chose for today Relationships.

 

What can bring happiness?

Happiness is a state of mind,

State of spirit where no health affecting condition is noticed.

Happiness is smilling,

Happiness…it is to be with your better half,

Your companion for life.

 

Happiness can and should be built , nourished everyday.

 

Like a flower, it ought to have dedication and much love.

A flower can not blossomand bloom into something wonderful without love and appreciation.

 

Likewise, one can find his/her own potencial by looking into the «self» (our core, our soul) by himself or herself. It is possible.

But them again, the other part is missing.

Now I have met and known both

 

 

Since :

A) I stopped complaining about some flaws in me and started to acctually do something about it.

B) I started pursuing for my personal and professional goals and not allowed them to just be a «list of something I am going to do someday».

C) I embraced my body and began nourishing it as it was (and it is) my own temple, my own.

 

(under construction)

 

