Life´s Advice – Declutter

Good afternoon everyone ;

As I had posts planned for this month already I left this one for later on
However , today (5/5) I have made a decision
(Not that I am very deorganized, but usually my papers are a mess in my room)

And, since I am going to start having tests and I am also going to start working
Might as well start having everything organized and in order.
It is somewhat related to the post «Less is More».

[…] To be honest I had started some weeks ago this
On and off , I mean.
I study, then arrive by the end of the afternoon home 
and usually write and rest or stay with the family, by now.

After writing out all the useful contacts on my email account
(Health, Courses, Services, Professional and Personal Contacts)
I started to get rid of the papers.

My main motivation is the thought of being able to find everything
Quickly and efectivelly.
Along with this first motivation there is another one :
A bit connected to the first one :

If I am able to find things easily, 
I can save more time for myself and others
And I definately wish to simplify my life on this matter.

I have my course’s lessons in an USB Key
Yet I also have papers, exercises and worksheets from it
I decided that the one’s that I am no longer having class
That have ended, I am going to write out in documents and save them.

I also spared some time to clean the dust in my room
(Well…some neighbours are with their house under repair/maintenance
So dust is very frequent on this building) and get rid of more papers.

It will take time for everything to be completely finished
I still have to organize financial and school papers and other random stuff
But I am confident that sooner or later I will have everything done.
Bottom line is : It will pay off.

2 thoughts on “Life´s Advice – Declutter

Leave a Reply

